Our team

The Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide introduces itself.

The management team

Reto Keller- Direction Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Host / Management

Reto Keller
reto.keller@sunstar.ch

Louisa Rompe - Management Assistant Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Management Assistant/HR

Louisa Rompe
louisa.rompe@sunstar.ch

 

Elke Traub - Reception Manager Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Reception Manager

Elke Traub
elke.traub@sunstar.ch

 

Jutta Pomsel - Gouvernante Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Governess

Jutta Pomsel
jutta.pomsel@sunstar.ch

Marc Anton Bossi - Head chef Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Head chef

Marc-Anton Bossi
marc.bossi@sunstar.ch

Christian Gerber - Restaurant Manager Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Restaurant Manager

Christian Gerber
christian.gerber@sunstar.ch