Hotel at a glance

Our Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide is in a peaceful location in a wide upland valley, close to the idyllic Lake Heid. Central, but away from the main road, the hotel is the ideal starting point for long walks and hikes.

Hotel amenities

  • 93 rooms in 3 categories
  • Sports holiday hotel
  • Central and sunny location
  • Walks, ski slopes and cross-country
  • tracks right outside the hotel
  • All rooms have a balcony
  • Cosy “Chämi Bar”
  • Indoor pool, steam bath and sauna
  • Free Internet Corner
There is something for everyone here.

We serve you a generous breakfast buffet in our cosy "Stoiva“ restaurant and, in the evening, a delicious 4-course dinner with choice of dishes. All the rooms are decorated with Swiss stone pine wood and provide everything you need for a relaxing and restful stay. The Standard rooms are a little larger than the Budget rooms and enjoy a better location and view.

For relaxation and exercise we have an indoor pool with views of the Parpaner Rothorn, a steam bath and a sauna. There is also the opportunity to switch off and recharge your batteries in the solarium or by having a massage.

The cosy Chämi Bar is a popular meeting place for both hotel guests and locals. Enjoy a drink in good company, with live music and dancing.

Distances.

Centre: 200 m

Post bus: 500 m

Local bus: 50 m

Cable cars: 800 m

Lake Heid: 1500 m

 

Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

From then until now.

L'hôtel en un coup d'œil

Notre hôtel Sunstar de Lenzerheide est situé au calme dans la vaste vallée supérieure, à proximité de l'idyllique lac Heidsee. Central, à l’écart de la rue principale, l’hôtel est le point de départ idéal de longues promenades et randonnées.

Services de l'hôtel

  • 93 chambres en 3 catégories
  • Hôtel de loisirs sportifs
  • Emplacement central et ensoleillé
  • Chemins, pistes et pistes de ski de fond au pied de l'hôtel
  • Toutes les chambres disposent d’un balcon
  • Chaleureux bar «Chämi»
  • Piscine intérieure, hammam, sauna
  • Accès WiFi dans toute l'hôtel
  • Coin Internet gratuit
  • TESLA Supercharger
Ici il y a quelque chose pour tout le monde.

Dans le confortable restaurant demi-pension « Stoiva », nous vous servons un petit-déjeuner buffet copieux et le soir un savoureux menu composé de 4 plats. Toutes les chambres sont meublées avec du bois et vous offrent tout le confort dont vous avez besoin pour vos moments de détente et de tranquillité. L'exposition des chambres de catégorie « Superior » sont plus attrayantes que les chambres Standard.

L'exposition des chambres de catégorie « Superior » sont plus attrayantes que les chambres Standard.Pour la détente et les activités sportives, une piscine intérieure avec vue sur le Rothorn de Parpan, un hammam et un sauna sont à votre disposition. On peut également se ressourcer et faire le plein d’énergie dans le solarium ou lors d’un massage.

Le bar Chämi est en outre un lieu de rencontre chaleureux, apprécié des clients de l'hôtel comme de la population locale. Prenez un verre en bonne compagnie et dansez aux sons de la musique live.

Centre: 200 m

CarPostal: 500 m

Bus local: 50 m

Téléphériques : 800 m

Lac Heid (Heidsee): 1500 m

 

Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Von damals bis heute.