Wellness

Dive in and relax.

Our newly created world of wellness is the ideal place to rediscover your vitality. Our tempting range of wellness & spa offers give you the chance to step back from your everyday routine, rediscover yourself and top up your energy levels.

Swimming in a newly created enviroment

The stunning indoor pool is truly eye-catching. And with a pleasantly warm water temperature of 29°, you're bound to feel fantastic. The video projection on the wall and, not least, the sophisticated lighting will make your experience in the pool area quite sensational. The open glass frontage to the relaxation room means the spa is flooded with light and warmth.

Finnish sauna

he ideal temperature for this traditional sauna is about 85° Celsius. A proper sauna puts less strain on the heart and circulation than a very hot bath. The heat encourages perspiration and the release of waste products such as fatty acids, urea etc. from the body. The high temperature boosts the circulation and relaxes all your muscles, stimulating the body to dispose of more waste products.

Steam bath

The cabin is filled with the vapours of plant extracts. This is a way of providing the body with important minerals, trace elements and healing substances which have a beneficial effect in maintaining or restoring your good health. Furthermore, the different fragrances – there are four natural aromas to choose from – help you to relax, improve your ability to work and concentrate and create a wonderful sense of wellbeing.

Hydro-massage showers and many other highlights

Hydro-massage showers are invigorating for your body and mind. Relax on our heated bench with Kneipp pool and enjoy the beneficial effects of boosting your circulation. Afterwards, treat yourself to a healthy drink at the Vitality Bar.

Downloads

Wellness price list
SUNSTAR LENZ juni20 RUPA 120 low

Massages

Balance and relaxation.
Whole-body massage - Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Whole-body massage

Relaxes and unwinds you and stimulates your circulation

Gentle massage techniques with deep-down effectiveness
50 mins - CHF 120.00

With aromatherapy - a choice of pure, natural oils           
50 mins - CHF 130.00

Partial body massage, Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Partial body massage

Targeted loosening of the muscles of your back, neck and legs

Relieves tight muscles, relaxes and boosts your circulation
25 mins - CHF 65.00

With aromatherapy - a choice of pure, natural oils
25 mins - CHF 70.00

Sports massage, Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Sports massage

After sport or exercise or in preparation for your next training session

25 mins - CHF 70.00 | 50 mins - CHF 130.00

 

Foot reflex zones massage, Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Foot reflex zones massage

Pressure point stimulation; to balance energy flow and support self-healing processes 

25 mins - CHF 65.00 | 50 mins - CHF 120.00

Alpine hot stone massage  - Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Alpine hot stone massage

This massage with hot stones boosts your body's natural functions and relaxes your muscles

50 mins - CHF 130.00 | 75 mins - CHF 170.00

Miru micro pressure - Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Miru micro pressure

An effective technique that uses your body's own regulatory and functional systems to equalise imbalances. Micro pressure applied with a thin metal rod stimulates your body's own regulatory systems and helps to restore optimal balance and equilibrium, physical relaxation and alignment. A feeling of lightness and freedom returns.

15 mins - CHF 40.00

Miru deep tissue spinal massage - Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Miru deep tissue spinal massage

The reflective, manual techniques of Dorn and segment massage are combined with micro pressure to have a loosening yet energising effect on the spine, relaxing the whole organism and stimulating regeneration of intervertebral discs.

60 mins - CHF 140.00 | 75 mins - CHF 170.00

Chlindren's massage - Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

For our younger guests, aged 12 years and under

Children's massage 20 mins - CHF 50.00
Miru micro pressure with gentle laser treatment 20 Min. - CHF 50.00

Relaxing combi massage  - Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Relaxing combi massage

Relaxing combi massage
Soothing whole or partial body massage combined with foot reflex zones massage
50 mins - CHF 130.00 | 75 mins - CHF 170.00

Miru spinal harmonisation (like Reiki), Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Miru spinal harmonisation (like Reiki)

A treatment to align the spinal column based on human energy flows. It boosts overall health on the basis of physical principles, provides maximum stimulation to the body's natural regulatory systems and activates energy flows.

Blockages caused by scar tissue may also be reduced by any Miru treatment

50 mins - CHF 125.00

Lymph combi massage, Massages in Lenzerheide, Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide, Lenzerheide, Switzerland

Lymph combi massage

For revitalising lightness. Back and neck massage combined with facial lymph drainage lead to deep relaxation and decongestion in the face, head and neck area, and can also relieve tension-induced headaches

50 mins - CHF 120.00

Wellness

Eintauchen und Entspannen.

Inmitten einer neu geschaffenen Wellnesslandschaft erwartet Sie das ideale Umfeld, um Ihr vitales Sein zu verwirklichen. Das attraktive und vielseitige Wellness- und Entspannungsangebot bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Abstand vom Alltag zu gewinnen, zu sich selbst zu finden und neue Energien zu tanken.

Schwimmen im top modernen Hallenbad

Ein optischer Anziehungspunkt ist das Hallenbad. Bei einer angenehm warmen Wassertemparatur von 29° lässt es sich richtig wohlfühlen. Die Wandvideoprojektion und nicht zuletzt das ausgeklügelte Beleuchtungskonzept lassen den Poolbereich zum echten Erlebnisareal werden. Die offene Glasfront im Ruhebereich lässt viel Licht und Wärme in den Wellnessbereich.

Finnische Sauna

Die ideale Temperatur für die traditionelle Sauna liegt bei ca. 85° Celsius. Ein richtig durchgeführtes Saunabad ist für Herz und Kreislauf weniger belastend als ein heisses Wannenbad. Durch die Hitze wird die Schweissabsonderung gefördert und Abfallstoffe wie Fettsäuren, Harnstoff etc. aus dem Körper ausgeschieden. Die hohe Temperatur steigert die Durchblutung, führt zu einer Entspannung der gesamten Muskulatur und der Körper wird vermehrt zur Bildung von Abwehrstoffen angeregt.

Dampfbad

In dieser Dampfkabine werden dem Dampf Pflanzenextrakte beigegeben. Auf diesem Weg erhält der Körper wichtige Mineralstoffe, Spurenelemente und heilsame Wirkstoffe, die sich positiv auf die Genesung bzw. Erhaltung der Gesundheit auswirken. Zudem tragen die verschiedenen Düfte – es stehen vier Naturaromen zur Verfügung – zur Entspannung bei, steigern das Wohlbefinden und verbessern die Leistungs- und Konzentrationsfähigkeit.

Erlebnisduschen und weitere Highlights

Die Erlebnisduschen beleben Körper und Geist. Geniessen Sie auf unserer Wärmebank mit Kneipp-Becken eine wohltuende Durchblutungsförderung. Gönnen Sie sich in der Vital Bar einen gesunden Drink.

Downloads

Wellness Preisliste
SUNSTAR LENZ juni20 RUPA 120 low

Massagen

Ausgeglichenheit und Entspannung.
Ganzkörpermassage - Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Ganzkörpermassage

Gezielte Lockerung der Muskulatur an Rücken, Nacken und Beinen

Sanfte Massagetechniken mit Tiefenwirkung
50 Min. - CHF 120.00

mit Aromaöl - naturreine Öle nach Wahl
50 Min. - CHF 130.00

Teilkörpermassage, Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Teilkörpermassage

Gezielte Lockerung der Muskulatur an Rücken, Nacken und Beinen

Lockerung. Entspannung und Durchblutungsförderung
25 Min. - CHF 65.00

mit Aromaöl - naturreine Öle nach Wahl
25 Min. - CHF 70.00

Sportmassage, Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Sportmassage

Neben der klassischen Massagetechnik wird hier auch die Triggerpunkt- Technik eingesetzt, um auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse von Sportlern und die sportartspezifischen Belangen einzugehen. Je nach Sportart werden verschiedene Körperteile betont.

25 Min. - CHF 70.00 | 50 Min. - CHF 130.00

 

Fussreflexzonenmassage, Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Fussreflexzonenmassage

Druckpunktstimulation; zum Ausgleich des Energieflusses und zur Unterstützung der Selbstheilungsprozesse.

25 Min. - CHF 65.00 | 50 Min. - CHF 120.00

Alpine Steinmassage, Hot Stone - Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Alpine Steinmassage

Hot Stone Massage

Die Massage mit warmen Steinen unterstützt die Körperfunktionen und entspannt die Muskulatur.

50 Min. - CHF 130.00 | 75 Min. - CHF 170.00

Miro MIcropressur - Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Miru Micropressur

Ein wirkungsvoller Ausgleich von Dysbalancen über körpereigene Regel- und Funktionskreise. Durch Micropressur mit einem feinen Metallstäbchen werden die körpereigenen Regelkreise aktiviert und die Wiederherstellung der optimalen Balance und Ausgeglichenheit, körperliche Lockerung und Aufrichtung unterstützt.

15 Min. - CHF 40.00

MIru Wirbelsäulentiefenmassage - Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Miru Wirbelsäulentiefenmassage

Reflektorisch ansetzende und manuelle Techniken aus der Dorn- und Segmentmassage in Kombination mit Micropressur wirken lockernd und energetisierend auf die Wirbelsäule, entspannend auf den ganzen Organismus und fördern die Regeneration der Bandscheiben.

60 Min. - CHF 140.00 | 75 Min. - CHF 170.00

Kindermassage - Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Für unsere Kleinen Gäste bis und mit 12 Jahre

Kindermassage

20 Min. - CHF 50.00

Entspannungs-Kombimassage - Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Entspannungs-Kombimassage

Entspannungs-Kombimassage
Wohltuende Ganz- oder Teilkörpermassage kombiniert mit Fussreflexzonenmassage

50 Min. - CHF 130.00 | 75 Min. - CHF 170.00

Sport - Kombimassage, Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide

Sport - Kombimassage

Knackige Sportmassage für Teil- oder Ganzkörper, kombiniert mit Fussrefelx oder Miru Micropressur.

Im Rahmen aller Miru-Behandlungen sind auch Narbenentstörungen möglich.

50 Min. - CHF 140.00 | 75 Min. - CHF 185.00

Lymph-Kombimassage, Massagen in Lenzerheide, Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide, Lenzerheide, Schweiz

Lymph-Kombimassage

Vitalisierende Leichtigkeit. Rücken- Nackenmassage mit Gesichtslymphdrainage können zu tiefer Entspannung und Entstauung im Gesichts-, Kopf- und Nackenbereich führen sowie verspannungsbedingte Kopfschmerzen lindern.


50 Min. - CHF 130.00 | 75 Min. - CHF 170.00